Steve Koerber's Old Blog

Remuera's house sold name since 1998 – 021864166

If you had a few months to live…

Posted by Steve Koerber on April 18, 2008

Update:  Randy Pausche died 25 July 2008.  Rest in peace.

Randy Paushe was a 47yo Professor in the USA who died from pancreatic cancer.  He is survived by his wife (Jai) and three gorgeous children aged 6 and under.  This video filmed months before he died may change the way you approach your life…it has certainly impacted on me!  Click below:

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=8577255250907450469

3 Responses to “If you had a few months to live…”

  1. Sonia said

    Hi.
    I saw the video of last lesson, and I do it in the right time on my life.
    I am a Journalist in Guatemala, i I really feel so impacted about the professor, cause I was complaining so much about life and hi just have few months and decide to live at full.
    What example to life.
    Thank you.
    Sonia.

  2. mary avvai said

    I have been following his comments and i am so much inspired by his attitude to life. I became less judgmental towards my kids and friends and trying to look at life through different eyes. His death is a great loss to us all.

  3. Bruce said

    HIya Steve – you should maybe change your wordpress profile url from http://barfoot.co.nz/profiles/personal/spprofile.asp?id=KSA to

    http://barfoot.co.nz/s.koerber

Leave a Reply

 
